DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ambala (Updated 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Scattered Clouds
    26 °C

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : From the SE at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    6.54 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ambala

      • 24 Aug, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 25 Aug, Thu 33 / 26 °C
      • 26 Aug, Fri 34 / 27 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 33 / 26 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 32 / 26 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 33 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 33 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 33 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 33 / 26 °C

    Comments