DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ambala (Updated 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    32 °C

    Humidity

    62%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.56 AM

    Sunset

    6.51 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ambala

      • 27 Aug, Sat 32 / 26 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 31 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 31 / 25 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 32 / 25 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 33 / 25 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 33 / 24 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 33 / 24 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 33 / 24 °C

    Comments