DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ambala (Updated 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    34 °C

    Humidity

    52%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.16 AM

    Sunset

    6.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ambala

      • 1 Oct, Sat 35 / 26 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 36 / 26 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 36 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 36 / 25 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 36 / 26 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 33 / 24 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 33 / 23 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 32 / 22 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 31 / 21 °C
      • 10 Oct, Mon 31 / 21 °C

    Comments